2015-2016 Bowling Banquet

I want to thank everyone who came out to bowl and make this season so much fun! We definitely had some great bowlers this year, hope to see all of you back in September!

1st place team:
Eric Trebus
Matt Hynes
Denny Mutter
Richard Sebest
Steven Churilla

2nd place team:
Lori Williams
Jessica Behon
Jennifer Sweet
Jenna Magazzine

3rd place team:
Axel Rivera
Mike Vadjunec
Roger Ditata
Michael Ramirez